Headpic

WwinK

Home Calendar Past walks Links Contact

Calendar

Details of the walks below will be sent out to the members' mailing list one to two weeks before the event. If you would like to join our mailing list, please send us an email

Membership of the group is free.

If anyone would like to lead a walk, please let us know the date you have in mind.

Walks and Events

January 2024

Monday 1st January - New Year's Day walk led by Bethan followed by lunchtime social

Saturday 27th January - walk led by Jo and Helen

February 2024

Saturday 3rd February - walk led by Sarah and Mandy - Selling - 6 miles approx

Sunday 18th February - WwinK 20th Anniversary celebration walk in Wye led by Bethan - this is where the first WwinK walk took place in February 2004

March 2024

Saturday 9th March - walk led by Jacquie

Sunday 24th March - walk led by Sarah

April 2024

Saturday 6th April - walk led by Jo and Helen - Tudeley

Saturday 27th April - walk led by Wendy and Jules

May 2024

Saturday 4th May - walk led by Sarah

Saturday 25th May - Weekend walk at Kingsdown near Deal

Sunday 26th May - walk - Sandwich

Monday 27th May - Weekend walk at Kingsdown near Deal

June 2024

Sunday 9th June - WwinK Picnic

Thursday 20th June - afternoon walk led by Jacquie - Rye Harbour

July 2024

Sunday 7th July - walk led by Jacquie

Sunday 28th July - walk led by Sarah

August 2024

Saturday 10th August - walk led by Lisa and Sarah

Saturday 31st August - walk led by Wendy and Jules

September 2024

October 2024

Saturday 19th October - social event with food, drink and dancing at Wye Village Hall

November 2024

December 2024

Saturday 7th December - mince pie walk led by Jacquie