Headpic

WwinK

Home Calendar Past walks Links Contact

Calendar

Details of the walks below will be sent out to the members' mailing list one to two weeks before the event. If you would like to join our mailing list, please send us an email

Membership of the group is free.

If anyone would like to lead a walk, please let us know the date you have in mind.

Walks and Events

January 2023

Sunday 1st January - New Years day walk and lunch gathering at Wye Village Hall - led by Wendy and Jules

Saturday 14th January - led by Wendy and Jules - Pluckley

February 2023

Saturday 4th February - walk led by Wendy and Jules - Faversham Creek

Saturday 25th February - walk led by Jo and Helen

March 2023

Sunday 12th March - walk led by Jacquie

Saturday 25th March - walk led by Jacquie

April 2023

Easter Monday 10th April - walk led by Sharon V - Chilham

Wednesday 12th April - Dawn Chorus boat trip

Saturday 15th April - walk led by Sarah M

Saturday 22nd April - social event with food, drink and dancing

May 2023

Sunday 7th May - walk

Saturday 27th May - triple decker walks

Sunday 28th May - triple decker walks

Monday 29th May - triple decker walks

June 2023

Saturday 17th June - walk led by Sarah M

Sunday 25th June - WwinK Picnic

July 2023

Sunday 16th July - walk led by Jacquie

Saturday 22nd July - walk led by Lisa and Sarah

August 2023

Sunday 20th August - walk led by Sharon V

Wednesday 23rd August - Bats boat trip

September 2023

Saturday 9th September - walk led by Anna and Sally

October 2023

November 2023

December 2023

January 2024

Monday 1st January 2024